Oleh: fyskyut | 15 April 2010

My Last Working Day

Buat temen-temen yang mo resign, ada contoh email perpisahan nih buat rekan kerja dikantor atau pun buat kolega lainnya…hehehehe…

My Last Working Day

With deep regret i have to inform that today (date) is my last working day @ PT. (company name). I would like to express my sincere appreciation to all of you as Manager, Supervisor, Working Partner and Friends. I have truly enjoyed my years working with all of you and I’m grateful for many learning and growth opportunities that have been given to me over the years.

So many thanks for all of your support, guidance, cooperation, experiences and friendship that have been given to me during my assignment @ (Company name). I assure u that i will complete any outstanding projects and business affair before my departure, and the transition will be handles professionally to ensure no internal or external problems.

In Closing, Please accept my deep apologies for any mistakes of words, behaviour and attitudes that have disspointed or annoyed you during my days @ this company.

Again, It has been a pleasurable learning experiences working as part of your team and i wish nothing but success for PT. (Company name).

Thank you so much for everything & i hope we’ll meet again in the next future.

Best Regards,

(ur name)

Smoga bermanfaat…


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

